View Basket “Blunted Monk – Operation Dreamscape” has been added to your basket.

Urban Monk – Gunpowder Footstep



SKU: PP004 Category:

Product Description

Track List:

1. Safe Guard Your Robot

2. Dark Side Of The Moon

3. Cyborgrhymetalk

4. Gunpowder Footsteps

5. Jurassic Spark Feat. Mata

6. Ninjas Anthem Feat. Emcee Squared & Blunted Monk

7. So Many Times

8. A Parasites Paradise Feat. Must

9. I Don’t Understand

10. Echo Chamber

11. Leaves

12. In The Dark Already