View Basket “Blunted Monk – Operation Dreamscape” has been added to your basket.

One Sixth – Electronic Mail



Download on Bandcamp


In stock

SKU: PP014 Category:

Product Description

Track List:

1. Electronic Mail

2. Round The Sun

3. Sick Feat. Mantra and Mandz

4. SMS (Six Million Stories)

5. Around You

6. Electrolude 1

7. LOL (Love or Lust)

8. Let Me Know

9. VHS (Virtual Hot Stepper)

10. Crossed Wires Feat. Lotus, The Tongue and Candice Monique

11. The Night Market

12. Electrolude 2

13. Think of You Feat. Class A and Dyl Thomas

14. System Error

15. #HTTP Feat. Fluent Form and Raven

16. Quartz