Mata & Must – ‘Get Your Mind Right’ (2LP)



Download on Bandcamp

Out of stock

SKU: PP021 Category:

Product Description

140 gram Double Vinyl.

Shrink wrapped in printed sleeves.

Digital Download card including instrumentals.

Pang Productions stickers.

GYMR Poster.

$40 postage included.

Track List

Side A:

01. The Way It Is

02. No Distractions

03. School For Fools

Side B:

04. Triple Ex (Feat. Koots)

05. Social Ascenders

06. One In a Mill (Feat. Jornick)

07. News From The Underground

Side C:

08. Lifestyles of the Bricks and Pavement (Feat. Kings Konekted)

09. Higher Learning

10. Family Ties (Feat. Flu)

Side D:

11. Get Your Mind Right

12. Middle Finger Mentality (Feat. Koots)

13. The Cure (Feat. Jornick)

14. Styles and Techniques