J. Waters – The Children Of Captivity



Out of stock

SKU: PP008 Category:

Product Description

Track List:


2.Blue Skies Feat. 1/6, JP & Leona Prue

3.The Arrow Feat. Cyclones

4.Thought & Stupidity Feat. Esvee, Fluent Form & Strike 3

5.Heat Up The Scene Feat. Class A, Dragonfly & Dj Affiks

6.Wandering Soles Feat. Tiney Ted & Echs Incognito

7.Ding Feat. Maggot Mouf, Exact, Drift & Liquid Strikes

8.Alright Feat. Dragonfly

9.The Industry Feat. Mata & Must

10.Droplets Feat. Blunted Monk, Full Spectrum & Urban Monk

11.Bing Bong Feat. Maggot Mouf & Dekoda

12.Cataclysmic Feat. Oxcyde

13.Torrents Of Colour Feat. Mata & Emily C

14.Horror Of Imagination Feat. Retainer

15.Destiny Feat. Drift & Leona Prue

16.Freestyle Feat. Just Lewis

17.Energy Permeates

18.Waverider Feat. Thorts & Must