Adam Koots – Sleeping In the Sink (LP)



Download on Bandcamp


Out of stock

SKU: PP024 Category:

Product Description

Vinyl Pack includes:

SITS Limited edition 180gm Vinyl
Digital download card including instrumentals & bonus track
SITS A3 poster


Side A

01 Sleeping In the Sink

02 Black Cabbage

03 Space Cadet

04 Lethal Injection

05 Sink Music

06 Sinkwater Serpent

Side B

07 The Boy Who Kicked the Beez Nest

08 Dishpan Hands

09 Mr Kitchen Hand Man

10 Blue Heaven Shakes

11 The Kitchen

12 All Practice