ADAM KOOTS & JOE SNOW – Fishermen Frenz – MINT

We’re proud to announce that Adam Koots and Joe Snow are back with the second instalment of the Fishermen Frenz series. Following the release of the Original EP back in April 2019 the Frenz have teamed up to bring us the extra fresh Mint EP.
Produced by Adam Koots the EP picks up where we left off, with smooth sailing slow beats and high grade lines and hooks based around ocean life and fishing puns.

Snow and Koots captain the voyage with multiple crew members and affiliates hopping aboard to enhance the flavour.  With features from up and coming Blue Mountains crew Otherside, Brisbane’s Tenth Dan, as well as Melbourne veterans Must Volkoff and Sinks, the EP captures the wave the Pang crew have been riding for over a decade now and is a perfect representation of Australia’s talent.

Fishermen Frenz – Mint is now available on all streaming platforms.

Grab both the Original and Mint EP’s for FREE DOWNLOAD on the Pang Productions Bandcamp.

Stream the full EP on the Pang Productions YouTube channel below.

Both the Fishermen Frenz ‘Original’ and ‘Mint’ EP’s have been pressed to a double A side 12″ vinyl.
This limited run will be available to pre-order on Wednesday February 12 from