ADAM KOOTS – Fishermen Frenz

We’re pleased to announce the new free release spearheaded by the Barakoota.  Fishermen Frenz was written and recorded on a 5 day fishing expedition to Lake Callabonna in 2017.  The result is 7 fresh tracks featuring Joe Snow, Must Volkoff, One Sixth, Dyl Thomas & Sinks.  All beats were produced by Adam Koots using a crate of records salvaged from an abandoned log cabin.

Fishermen Frenz has just gone up for free download on Bandcamp as well streaming on Spotify, Apple Music and YouTube.