MUST VOLKOFF – Aquanaut (CD & Bucket Hat)

We’ve put together a limited edition pre-order pack for Must Volkoff’s Aquanaut CD release, including a black Dri-Fit bucket hat with printed Aquanaut lining and white Pang Productions logo.

The limited edition Bucket Hat is out of stock.

Pre-order the CD with signed poster and stickers here. $25

Pre-order Aquanaut on iTunes here.


Aquanaut is scheduled for release on CD and digital formats on 26.05.17.


01 Aquanaut

02 Dr Seuss (feat. Flu)

03 Bad Habits (feat. Micall Parknsun & Confucius MC)

04 The Holy Ghost (feat. Nelson Dialect)

05 Fuck the Arcade (feat. Jehst & Mata)

06 Chemical Haze (feat. Adam Koots, Joe Snow & One Sixth)

07 The Source (feat. Ramson Badbonez)

08 Raining in the Hood (feat. Mongo)

09 Underwater Landslide

10 Nothing (feat. Joe Snow)

11 About That Time (feat. Maundz)

12 Walking Dead (feat. Soma)

13 No Days Off (feat. Dyl Thomas)

14 Foul Creature (feat. Adam Koots)

15 Earth Jewelz (feat. Aslan)

16 King of the Slouch (feat. Mnsr Frites)

17. Five Minutes

18. Psychedelic Purple (feat. Sonnyjim)

19 Reset Button (feat. Kosyne)

20 M.F.T.C shit (feat. Remus & Chester P)

21 Write The Future (feat. Adam Koots)

22 Revolutions (feat. Joker Starr, AnyWay & OphQi)

23 Every Block (feat. Gutz & Maggot Mouf)